Example Board

This is an example board/committee section. This paragraph is meant for a summary of what the board/committee is meant to do and can link to a website or another page if necessary.

2012-2013 Board of Directors (or committee members)
NameTitleTerm (If applicable)
Name of PersonBoard/Committee position name (such as Chair/President etc.)2012
Name of PersonBoard/Committee position name (such as Chair/President etc.)2012

Round Valley Indian Health Center, Inc.
Board of Directors

The Health Board is the duly authorized Board designated to hear matters of Health related issues for the Round Valley Indian Tribes. The 7 Board Members are Elected positions, with 2 year terms.
Please visit the Round Valley Indian Health Center's website for more information regarding the Health Center: RVIHC Inc.

2015-2016 Board of Directors
Marian AzbillChairAugust 2014 - August 2016
Cindy HoaglenVice ChairAugust 2015 - August 2017
Paula LockhartSecretaryAugust 2015 - August 2017
Eric HoaglinTreasurerAugust 2014 - August 2016
Ester BryantMemberAugust 2015 - August 2017
Linda PeteMemberAugust 2014 - August 2016
Eloisa BrittonMemberAugust 2014 - August 2016

Round Valley Indian Housing Authority.
Board of Directors

The Housing Board is the duly authorized Board designated to hear matters of Housing related issues and housing business for the Round Valley Indian Tribes.
Please visit the following website for more detailed information regarding the Round Valley Indian Housing Authority: RIVHA Website

2011-2015 Board of Directors
Paula LockhartChairMay 2015 - May 2019
Laura BettsVice ChairMay 2015 - May 2019
Caroline Card-WantSecretaryMay 2013 - May 2017
Clayton FreemanTreasurerMay 2015 - May 2019
Natasha AzbillMemberMay 2013 - May 2017
Carlino BettegaTribal Council LiaisonMay 2013 - May 2017
Doug HuttTribal Council LiaisonMay 2015 - May 2019

Election Board

Senior Center Advisory Board

Judicial Committee

Committee Members
Eric HoaglinTribal Council Liaison
Mona OandasanMember-
Julia RussMember-
Jeremy GravierMember-
Deborah HuttMember-
Leota CardMember-
Bernadine WhippleMember-

Cemetery Committee

Committee Members
Carrie DalsonChair-
Mona OandasanVice Chair/Treasurer-
Barbara AndersonMember-
Eric HoaglinTribal Council Liaison

Other Boards & Committees

The following is a list of other boards and committees we would like to establish or re-establish and more information will be posted as we either establish them or ask for more input. They are not listed in any particular order, preference or importance.

  • ICWA Advisory Committee
  • Senior Center Advisory Committee
  • Hidden Oaks Park Committee
  • Hidden Oaks Casino - Gaming Board
  • Domestic Violence Advisory Committeee
  • THPO Advisory Committee
  • Tribal TANF Board
  • More to come...

Parent Policy Council

More information coming soon.

Last modified: September 07 2015.