Round Valley Tribal Council, 2017-2021
Name Office Term E-Mail
William Whipple Lewis 'Bill' Whipple James Russ Carlino Bettega Robert Whipple Carlos Rabono Jr. Douglas Hutt
Mr. James Russ President 2015-2019 president@council.rvit.org
Mr. Carlino Bettega Vice President 2017-2021 vicepresident@council.rvit.org
Mr. Lewis Whipple Secretary 2017-2021 secretary@council.rvit.org
Mr. Douglas Hutt Jr. Treasurer 2015-2019 treasurer@council.rvit.org
Mr. Carlos Rabano Sergeant-at-Arms 2017-2021 crabano@council.rvit.org
Robert Whipple Member at Large 2017-2019 rwhipple@council.rvit.org
William Whipple Member at Large 2017-2019 wwhipple@council.rvit.org

Last modified: April 15 2018.