Program Directory

Program Name Contact Person Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
NADVSAP Ms. Yolanda Hoaglen Director 1-707-983-9333 aiwdvap@rvit.org
Child Care Ms. Joleen Whipple Coordinator 1-707-983-8339 childcare@rvit.org
Environmental Protection Agency Vacant Manager 1-707-983-6960 epa@rvit.org
Head Start Mrs. Monica Sayad ECEP Director 1-707-983-6919 headstart@rvit.org
ICWA Ms. Elizabeth RedFeather ICWA Case Manager I 1-707-983-8008 eredfeather@icwa.rvit.org
NRD Ms. Toni Bettega Manager 1-707-983-8341 nrd@rvit.org
Realty Department Ms. Mona Oandasan Manager 1-707-983-8077 realty@rvit.org
THPO Ms. Stephanie Britton Manager 1-707-983-6126 thpo@rvit.org
Senior Center Mr. Mark Britton Director 1-707-983-6556 seniorcenter@rvit.org
Tribal Courts Mr. Joseph Wiseman Chief Judge 1-707-983-6126 tribalcourt@rvit.org
Tribal Police Department Mr. Ronald Quilt Chief of Police 1-707-983-8227 rquilt@dps.rvit.org
Transportation/Roads Department Mrs. Cheryl Bettega Manager 1-707-983-8111 roads@rvit.org
Water Association (Utility Dept.) Mr. Justin Britton Manager 1-707-983-6960 wa@rvit.org
Tribal TANF Ms. Cindy Hoaglen Director 1-707-983-6100 choaglen@rvtt.net
RVIHC, Inc. Mr. James Russ Executive Director 1-707-983-6181 james.russ@rvihc.com
RVIHA Mr. Lewis W. Whipple Executive Director 1-707-983-6188 kgonzales@rviha.org
RVIT Foster Grandparents Program Vacant Program Coordinator 1-707-983-6823 -

For Administration Staff please visit the Government/Executive-Tribal Administration page.
Last modified: April 02 2018.